Visit the Library
Location
Fogg Library
1700 Lida Street
Pasadena, CA 91103

Mon – Thu: 9am – 9pm
Fri – Sat: 9:30am – 5pm
Sun: closed
(Temporary) South Campus Library
950 S. Raymond Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91105

Mon – Thu: 11:30am – 7pm
Fri: 9:30am – 5pm
Sat – Sun: closed
Contact
Administration
Mario A. Ascencio
College Librarian and Managing Director
626 396-2231
mario.ascencio@artcenter.edu
Archives
Robert Dirig
Director, Archives and Special Collections
626 396-2208
robert.dirig@artcenter.edu
Cathy Folgate
Assistant Archivist
626 396-2208
cathy.folgate@artcenter.edu
Collections and Systems
Juliet Dayday
Resource Acquisitions Librarian
626 396-2235
juliet.dayday@artcenter.edu
Jennifer Faist
Director, Collections and Systems
626 396-2265
jennifer.faist@artcenter.edu
Mark Parsons
Assistant Cataloger
626 396-2232
mark.parsons@artcenter.edu
Maria Trakovsky
Serials Coordinator
626 396-4225
maria.trakovsky@artcenter.edu
Education, Research & Access
Michelle Betty
Liaison Librarian & Reference Coordinator
626 396-2237
michelle.betty@artcenter.edu
Rachel Julius
Liaison Librarian & Instruction Coordinator
626 396-4209
rachel.julius@artcenter.edu
Tanya Knipprath
Liaison Librarian & Outreach Coordinator
626-396-4286
tanya.knipprath@artcenter.edu
Robert Lundquist
Liaison Librarian & Access Coordinator
626 396-2234
robert.lundquist@artcenter.edu
Front Desk
Joe Abernethy
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
626 396-2233
joe.abernethy@artcenter.edu
Alfonso Huerta
Circulation Coordinator
626 396-2233
alfonso.huerta@artcenter.edu
Lucas Kelly
Library Assistant
626 396-2233
lucas.kelly@artcenter.edu

Front Desk: 626 396-2233
Research Help: 626 396-4272
Email: library@artcenter.edu

Fogg Library
1700 Lida Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
Mon – Thu: 9am – 9pm
Fri – Sat: 9:30am – 5pm
Sun: closed
(Temporary) South Campus Library
950 S. Raymond Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91105
Mon – Thu: 11:30am – 7pm
Fri: 9:30am – 5pm
Sat – Sun: closed