Visit the Library
Location
Fogg Library
1700 Lida Street
Pasadena, CA 91103

Mon – Thurs 10am – 9pm
Fri - Sat: 10am – 5pm
Sun: closed
Archives & Special Collections
950 S. Raymond Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91105

Mon – Fri: 9am – 4pm
Sat – Sun: closed
South Campus hold pickup shelf available at 1111 Security
Contact
Access and Outreach
Alfonso Huerta
Director, Access and Outreach
626 396-2230
alfonso.huerta@artcenter.edu
Lucas Kelly
Library Assistant
626 396-2233
lucas.kelly@artcenter.edu
Administration
Mario A. Ascencio
College Librarian and Managing Director
626 396-2231
mario.ascencio@artcenter.edu
Archives and Special Collections
Robert Dirig
Director, Archives and Special Collections
626 396-2208
robert.dirig@artcenter.edu
Cathy Folgate
Assistant Archivist
626 396-2208
cathy.folgate@artcenter.edu
Collections and Systems
Juliet Dayday
Resource Acquisitions Librarian
626 396-2235
juliet.dayday@artcenter.edu
Christina Eilar
Digital Services Specialist
626 396-2234
christina.eilar@artcenter.edu
Jennifer Faist
Director, Collections and Systems
626 396-2265
jennifer.faist@artcenter.edu
Chloe Noland
Cataloging & Technical Services Librarian
626 396-2236
chloe.noland@artcenter.edu
Mark Parsons
Assistant Cataloger
626 396-2232
mark.parsons@artcenter.edu
Maria Trakovsky
Serials Coordinator
626 396-4225
maria.trakovsky@artcenter.edu
Research and Instruction
Rachel Julius
Liaison Librarian & Instruction Coordinator
626 396-4209
rachel.julius@artcenter.edu
Fogg Library
1700 Lida Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
Mon – Thurs 10am – 9pm
Fri - Sat: 10am – 5pm
Sun: closed
Archives & Special Collections
950 S. Raymond Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91105
Mon – Fri: 9am – 4pm
Sat – Sun: closed
South Campus hold pickup shelf available at 1111 Security